ASC

084 Files - Episode 53 - Venom: To MCU Or Not To MCU

Hello Howlers! In this weeks 084 Files episode of Agents Of Shieldcast Colonel Chaos and Agent Urquhart the guys discuss the latest MCU news including whether or not Venom is in the MCU. We are now part of the Allgames network you can find the show broadcast on Fridays @ 7pm EST/4PM PST/Midnight GMT on www.allgames.com Follow us on www.twitter.com/castofshield and like us on www.facebook.com/agentsofshieldcast Email - This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it. And feel free to Tweet, comment at us with your thoughts on both Agents of Shield and Agents Of Shieldcast and we will read them on the show! Avengers Assemble and remember don't touch Lola! www.thebteampodcast.com www.42levelone.com

Unable to embed Rapid1Pixelout audio player. Please double check that:  1)You have the latest version of Adobe Flash Player.  2)This web page does not have any fatal Javascript errors.  3)The audio-player.js file of Rapid1Pixelout has been included.

Share selected track on FacebookShare selected track on TwitterShare selected track on Google Plus

Download Episode

Add comment


Security code
Refresh