GH

Gaming History 101

Tuesday, 08 May 2018 00:00

GHX Ep. 27: In 3D!

Written by
This week Fred and Trees kick it off with a discussion about movies that eventually leads to 3D movies and…
Thursday, 03 May 2018 00:00

Storytelling Episode 1: Parents

Written by
Welcome to the new podcast Storytelling, where Fred bares all about his personal life and how these important aspects were…
Tuesday, 01 May 2018 00:00

Retro Video Game Piracy in 2018

Written by
Just as video games have changed drastically over the last decade, so has the topic of video game piracy. Is…
Sunday, 29 April 2018 00:00

Co-Operative Episode 1: Operation Raccoon City

Written by
A new, but quite infrequent, podcast series called Co-Operative. Four players, one campaign, and lots of fun. Hosts Fred, Jam,…
Tuesday, 24 April 2018 00:00

GHX Ep 26: How to be a Junkyard Tycoon

Written by
This week Fred is brought down by technology, Trees is enjoying the laid back life, Kratos makes a brief appearance,…
Wednesday, 18 April 2018 00:00

Midwest Gaming Classic 2018

Written by
Fred and guest Matt (AgentGren) get together and talk about all the happenings at the Midwest Gaming Classic 2018. This…
Tuesday, 10 April 2018 00:00

GHX Ep 25: Dirk the Daring

Written by
This week Fred and Trees reminisce on the days ofDragon’s Lair, laserdiscs, New Hammy PS2 games, plenty of community topics,…
Tuesday, 03 April 2018 00:00

Resident Evil 7 (Part 2)

Written by
This week Fred and Jam wrap upResident Evil 7 with the back third of the main title, a plot synopsis,…
Tuesday, 27 March 2018 00:00

GHX Ep. 24: Conan Ain’t Bad

Written by
This week Fred and Trees get together early because Jam had some scheduling conflicts. It’s a surprisingly robust show including…
Tuesday, 20 March 2018 00:00

GHX Ep. 23: Sick Trees

Written by
This week we officially resurrect Gaming History X and kick it off talking about…almost nothing related to video games. Trees…
Thursday, 15 March 2018 01:11

Jam’s Take on the Nintendo Switch

Written by
Jam steps up to give his take on the first anniversary of the Switch.
Tuesday, 13 March 2018 00:00

Resident Evil 7 (Part 1)

Written by
This week Fred and Jam are back to talkResident Evil 7: Biohazard. We always knew it was going to take…
Monday, 05 March 2018 22:00

Beware, I Live!

Written by
We’re back (and bringing aSinistarreference with us). For this first returning episode, Fred and Trees kick off the new GH101/GHX…
Friday, 02 March 2018 03:57

Reflecting on the Switch’s First Year

Written by
Fred is joined by Learned From Gaming’s Chase to discuss Nintendo’s Switch on its one year anniversary. For the second…
Sunday, 07 January 2018 22:00

Jam’s 2017 in Review

Written by
Jam steps up to give his take on 2017. Download Standard Podcasts
Friday, 29 December 2017 22:00

2017 in Review

Written by
Fred reflects on the past year’s releases, trends, and hot gaming topics. Download Standard Podcasts
Page 2 of 24