PBG

Potbelly Gamers

Friday, 20 October 2017 12:29

PBG Podcast Episode 109

Written by
In which our heroes discuss Blade Runner and Blade Runner 2049, The newest episode of Gotham and Nintendo dominates the…
Friday, 13 October 2017 12:30

PBG Podcast Episode 108

Written by
In which our heroes discuss the value of EA Access, new trailers for Justice Leaugue and Starwars and Brian yells…
Friday, 06 October 2017 12:40

PBG Podcast Episode 107

Written by
In which our heroes discuss Star Trek Discovery, Punisher controversy, Inhumans hate and the Battlefront 2 beta. All this and…
Friday, 29 September 2017 12:43

PBG Podcast Episode 106

Written by
In which our heroes discuss toy nostalgia, the newest episode of Gotham and Brian stumbles through the news. The PBG…
Friday, 22 September 2017 12:41

PBG Podcast Episode 105

Written by
In which our heroes discuss the new Punisher and Tomb Raider trailers, Justice League controversies and Brian manages to pull…
Friday, 15 September 2017 12:37

PBG Podcast Episode 104

Written by
In which our heroes discuss new phones like the iphone x, the nintendo direct and starwars news! Brian manages to…
Friday, 08 September 2017 12:36

PBG Podcast Episode 103

Written by
In which our heroes discuss Brian's new phone!, NHL arcade mode and cards, Star Wars news! and negative Inhumans opinions.…
Friday, 01 September 2017 12:25

PBG Podcast Episode 102

Written by
In which our heroes discuss Defenders season one and Game of Thrones season 7 -FULL POILERS! Glenn abandons his family…
Friday, 25 August 2017 10:39

PBG Podcast Episode 101

Written by
In which our heroes discuss various things.... again! We go back to the well to make a CLIP SHOW! It's…
Friday, 18 August 2017 13:03

PBG Podcast Episode 100

Written by
In which our heroes discuss memories, games and friendship! We go LIVE on twitch and youtube with a video feed…
Friday, 11 August 2017 12:25

PBG Podcast Episode 99

Written by
In which our heroes discusses the latest game of thrones episode, the newest no man's sky update, Brian reviews Detroit,…
Friday, 04 August 2017 12:34

PBG Podcast Episode 98

Written by
In which our lone heroe discusses the latest game of thrones episode, being jelous of his friend's new 4k TV…
Friday, 28 July 2017 12:36

PBG Podcast Episode 97

Written by
In which our heroes discuss the various trailers that came out during Comic-con like JLA, Thor, Westworld, Stranger Things and…
Friday, 21 July 2017 12:35

PBG Podcast Episode 96

Written by
In which our heroes discuss Brian almost getting alcohol poisoning on the live stream last Sunday, some D23 and Comic…
Friday, 14 July 2017 12:40

PBG Podcast Episode 95

Written by
In which our heroes discuss Spider-man Homecoming FULL SPOILERS! Friendships are almost lost as the Marvel vs. DC argument reaches…
Friday, 07 July 2017 12:31

PBG Podcast Episode 94

Written by
In which our heroes discuss Spider-man Homecoming NO SPOILERS! I also try desperately to stay awake while Brian talks anime!…
Page 1 of 3