WWF

Women Wrestling Friends

Tuesday, 24 March 2020 03:34

WWF Coronavirus

Written by Woman Up
Hosts SarahTheRebel & MisfitsTamara talk how covid 19 is affecting indie wrestling
Thursday, 12 March 2020 04:30

WWF Producing Indie Wrestling

Written by Woman Up
MisfitsTamara is joined by indie wrestling producer Annie King to learn more about the role of wrestling producers
Thursday, 27 February 2020 03:32

Black Womens Wrestling History

Written by Woman Up
SarahTheRebel and MisfitsTamara are joined by wrestling manager Ayla Fox to talk the history of black women wrestlers
Wednesday, 12 February 2020 03:28

WWF Romance In Wrestling

Written by Woman Up
SarahTheRebel and MisfitsTamara talk the best and worst of romance in wrestling storylines
Thursday, 30 January 2020 12:22

2020 WWE Royal Rumble

Written by Woman Up
Hosts SarahTheRebel and MisfitsTamara are joined by guest Emily Pratt to discuss the 2020 WWE Royal Rumble
Friday, 17 January 2020 09:05

AEW Who Are They

Written by Woman Up
SarahTheRebel & MisfitsTamara are joined by TeriLynn to explain who all these AEW wrestlers are!
Wednesday, 04 December 2019 11:18

2020 Wrestling Wishlist

Written by Woman Up
Hosts SarahTheRebel & MisfitsTamara share their wishes for pro wrestling in 2020
Tuesday, 19 November 2019 18:56

WWF 11-20-19 Attending Indie Wrestling Shows

Written by Woman Up
Hosts SarahtheRebel and MisfitsTamara are joined by local indie wrestling show goer Teresa to talk attending your first indie show
Wednesday, 13 November 2019 03:52

WWF 11-13-19 Wrestling Controversy

Written by Woman Up
Sarahtherebel & MisfitsTamara talk the Kelly Klein & Jordan Miles controversies
Saturday, 02 November 2019 07:49

AEW Deep Dive

Written by Woman Up
MisfitsTamara is joined by Elle Collins to take a hard look at how AEW's 'revolution' is going
Wednesday, 16 October 2019 13:40

WWF 10-16-19 Ciara

Written by Woman Up
Sarahtherebel & MisfitsTamara are joined by Ciara to talk the State of Women's Wrestling on television
Wednesday, 01 May 2019 04:28

WWF 5-1-19 Katrina Waters

Written by Woman Up
SarahTheRebel & MisfitsTamara are joined by Katarina Waters, pro wrestler to talk wrestlers transitioning to other forms of entertainment. More…
Wednesday, 17 April 2019 04:57

WWF 4-17-19 100 Women Wrestlers

Written by Woman Up
SarahTheRebel, MisfitsTamara and returning guest LaToya Ferguson discuss LaToya's new book about women's wrestling.
Monday, 01 April 2019 16:29

WWF 4-2-19 Wrestlemania 2019 Predictions

Written by Woman Up
MisFitsTamara and special guest, corporate lawyer Sammi, talk John Oliver putting the WWE on blast as well as their predictions…
Tuesday, 19 March 2019 18:31

WWF 3-20-19 Fan/Wrestler interactions

Written by Woman Up
SarahTheRebel, MisfitsTamara and Carrie McClain talk inappropriate and appropriate fan/wrestler interactions.
Wednesday, 06 March 2019 13:27

WWF 3-6-19 AEW

Written by Woman Up
SarahTheRebel and MisfitsTamara analyze AEW with special guest Sydney!
Page 1 of 4