WWF

Women Wrestling Friends

Wednesday, 01 May 2019 04:28

WWF 5-1-19 Katrina Waters

Written by
SarahTheRebel & MisfitsTamara are joined by Katarina Waters, pro wrestler to talk wrestlers transitioning to other forms of entertainment. More…
Wednesday, 17 April 2019 04:57

WWF 4-17-19 100 Women Wrestlers

Written by
SarahTheRebel, MisfitsTamara and returning guest LaToya Ferguson discuss LaToya's new book about women's wrestling.
Monday, 01 April 2019 16:29

WWF 4-2-19 Wrestlemania 2019 Predictions

Written by
MisFitsTamara and special guest, corporate lawyer Sammi, talk John Oliver putting the WWE on blast as well as their predictions…
Tuesday, 19 March 2019 18:31

WWF 3-20-19 Fan/Wrestler interactions

Written by
SarahTheRebel, MisfitsTamara and Carrie McClain talk inappropriate and appropriate fan/wrestler interactions.
Wednesday, 06 March 2019 13:27

WWF 3-6-19 AEW

Written by
SarahTheRebel and MisfitsTamara analyze AEW with special guest Sydney!
Tuesday, 19 February 2019 02:18

WWF 2-19-19

Written by
Special guest Alicia Atout joins Sarahtherebel & MisfitsTamara to talk Elimination Chamber 2019
Tuesday, 05 February 2019 16:08

WWF 2-5-19

Written by
SarahTheRebel & MisfitsTamara are joined by Lindsey Kelk to talk horrible wrestling fashion
Wednesday, 23 January 2019 01:03

WWF 01-22-2019 WOWep1

Written by
MisfitsTamara, TK Trinidad and Markiea McCarty discuss the first televised episode of WOW - Women of Wrestling and how it…
Monday, 17 December 2018 15:40

WWF TLC 2018

Written by
SarahTheRebel & MisfitsTamara talk WWE TLC with pro wrestler Heather Monroe!
Monday, 03 December 2018 22:53

WWF Womens Tag Dream Team

Written by
SarahTheRebel, MisfitsTamara & TheCruiserCat build their dream WWE tag team division!
Monday, 19 November 2018 17:01

WWF Survivor Series 2018

Written by
WWE and NXT Superstars join SarahTheRebel and MisfitsTamara on this ep! Featuring Cesaro, Xavier Woods, Seth Rollins and more. The…
Monday, 12 November 2018 16:03

WWF Thanksgiving 2018

Written by
SarahTheRebel & MisFitsTamara talk Becky Lynch's bloody face and wrestling things they're thankful for with guest KarenNerdsOut!
Tuesday, 30 October 2018 16:54

WWF Evolution Halloween

Written by
SarahTheRebel & MisFitsTamara are joined by Rachel Evans to talk WWE Evolution and Wrestling Halloween!
Tuesday, 16 October 2018 16:45

WWF TK Guest Oct 16 2018

Written by
SarahTheRebel and MisfitsTamara are joined by TK Trinidad to talk all the hottest wrestling drama & more!
MisfitsTamara and Elly talk Hell in a Cell and the Mae Young Classic
Wednesday, 05 September 2018 04:44

WWF Mae Young Classic 2

Written by
SarahTheRebel is interviewed by MisfitsTamara about her time attending the Mae Young Classic 2. WARNING: spoilers!
Page 1 of 3