ZC

ZombieCast

Sunday, 04 November 2018 12:00

Rick Grimes The Walking Dead

Written by
Ep 308 ZombieCast.net is us and We are the Official ZombieResearchSociety.com Live Global Radio Show and Podcast This Week We…
Sunday, 21 October 2018 12:00

THE WALKING DEAD

Written by
Ep 306 ZombieCast.net is us and We are the Official ZombieResearchSociety.com Live Global Radio Show and Podcast This Week We…
ZombieCast.net is the official Global Live Radio Show of ZombieResearchSociety.com TWITTER @ZOMBIECASTWORLD @ZombieResearch
ZombieCast.net is us and We are the Official ZombieResearchSociety.com Live Global Radio Show and Podcast This Week We Talk======Telltale Games…
Sunday, 16 September 2018 15:15

ThHE WALKING DEAD

Written by
This is ep 302---Official Zombie Research Society Radio Show
Sunday, 09 September 2018 11:45

The Nun

Written by
This week we Talk---- Fear the Walking Dead- The Nun -Terrifier-Spiderman the PS4 GAME------- ZombieCast.net is the Official Radio Show…
Tuesday, 28 August 2018 12:15

Message from Freeman The Walking Dead

Written by
Quick Message from Freeman
This is our 300th episode . kida a normal show as the REBOOT is in about 6 weeks----WE LOVE ALL…
Sunday, 05 August 2018 12:00

Special of The Walking Dead and some MoviePass

Written by
Episode 298 Thanks for the Download We are the Official Live Radio Show for The ZombieResearchSociety.com Twitter and facebook ZombieCastWorld…
Sunday, 22 July 2018 12:15

San Diego Comic Con SDCC 2018

Written by
Gabriel Olea MR Onslaught from Uncanny XBro's stops in to talk his SDCC adventure this year from great gets to…
Tuesday, 17 July 2018 13:07

Episode 296 TheWalkingDead

Written by
Episode 295 JULY 16, 2018 We are ZombieCast.net and ZombieResearchSociety.com This week we talk current horror stuff plus Hotel Trans…
Monday, 30 April 2018 08:17

Avengers Infinity War

Written by
This week Onslaught from Uncanny XBros stops by to talk Avengers Infinity War We are ZombieCast.net Official Zombie Research Society…
Jason Kapalka director of Blue Wizard and Co Founder of PopCap Games ( PlantsVsZombies and Peggle) is on the show…
Sunday, 17 December 2017 12:05

The Last Jedi

Written by
Sunday, 19 November 2017 11:55

The Walking Dead 276

Written by
Sunday, 15 October 2017 12:47

Z Nation is this weeks Guest

Written by
Page 1 of 15